Espanol Français Italiano Portuguese Deutsch Russian Greek Dutch Chinese Japanese Korean

Go Back   dick.net Forums > Main > General Discussion

Old 03-14-2010, 01:48 PM   #1
buddynextdoor27

buddynextdoor27 is on a distinguished road
Smile first suck to completion

guys, i just sucked my first dick to completion yesterday. I have been engaging in oral with guys for some time now but yesterday was my first suck to completion, load in my mouth.

It was amazing. The taste was great and I lapped up every drop...I think i'm hooked...

tell me about your experiences...
Old 03-17-2010, 02:05 AM   #2
NC-Cocklover

NC-Cocklover is on a distinguished road

I've been sucking cocks for many years and there's nothing I enjoy more than a mouthful of hard cock and hot cum. I'll post some stories around here soon. Please give us more details of sucking and swallowing your first load of cum.
Old 03-17-2010, 06:54 AM   #3
bike10

bike10 is on a distinguished road

There is nothing like this time have cock in mouth. Taking and enjoying the shaft the cocke head and enjoying the balls. The erotic feeling of sucking off guy is what cums naturally. The best is the reward of cum. Best positon is 69 doing cock to cock.
bike10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2010, 08:15 PM   #4
davescock

davescock is on a distinguished road

it wasnt until my third or fourth time sucking a cock that I was rewarded with cum. those first few times, the guy had a nice thick, curved cock but he took forever to cum. when I found the next guy to suck, he had a tiny 2 inch skinny cock and he came in a couple minutes. it was a small load but it was nice to finally get a reward.

my next goal is to get a nice creamy facial
davescock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2010, 01:17 AM   #5
NC-Cocklover

NC-Cocklover is on a distinguished road